coloradokillo.blogg.se

Light of my life game
Light of my life game




light of my life game
  1. Light of my life game apk#
  2. Light of my life game update#

And you’ll also understand why my fuse is very short when it comes to the “it takes too effing long” crowd. So, you understand why I too still have a second job (and work 80 hrs a week on average). Those numbers you quote don’t look bad, but factor in 20% VAT for the euro market, 10% platform fees, 10% payment provider fees and 50% income tax, and the picture changes quickly. Well, all I can say is don’t get into this business with the idea of getting rich. I mean, the first post on this article is someone remarking on why patrons didn’t run off (ffs, I can’t put 2.5K hours of work in in three months, and they understand that, why can’t that person, and why is it even relevant to post?).Īs to full-time incomes, hmmmm. Sorry if it comes off that way, but it’s getting really tiring to always be getting flak from people that don’t have a clue about the amount of work that goes into these updates, but aren’t shy about going online and ranting about how you’re such an effing milker for not being able to fit more working hours into a week without actually forgoing on the basics like eating and sleeping, and how you’re conning your patrons. You can get Light of my Life Chapter 6 right now on Itch.io or by supporting Naughty Road on Patreon.Īre you excited to see what is coming in this chapter of Light of My Life? Let us know in the comments what you are hoping to see.

light of my life game

I really hope you’ll enjoy playing this chapter just as much as I enjoyed making it. Still, I’ve not hated a moment of working on it, and for me at least, time flew right by. With almost 2.600 hours of work put in over the last eleven months, and well over half again as many images added to the game as were in the previous five chapters combined, it’s not hard to imagine where all that time went. It’s been a terribly long time in the making. Naughty Road also added some of their personal thoughts about the making of Chapter 6:

Light of my life game apk#

* Higher compression rate for images on the Android version to keep within APK limits and leave some room for future additions.

light of my life game

* Added an option to suppress displaying actual numbers when you are informed a character’s love or negative emotion has changed for better immersion (find it under Preferences->Relations).

Light of my life game update#

This long-awaited update has been eleven months in the making, and according to developer Naughty Road, this will be the largest update yet, bringing the total renders in the game up to over 11,000 images.Īccording to Naughty Road, this is the changelog about what we can expect from the Chapter 6 update: Light of my Life’s much-anticipated Chapter 6 has finally been released.






Light of my life game